Wheelkraft Automotive Wheel Repair Reviews - Portland OR - Vancouver WA

"We Fix Wheels!" ® Mobile Wheel Repair - We Come to You!

WheelKraft NW provides exclusive high-quality alloy mobile wheel repair and refinishing achieving a like-new condition right at YOUR location in the Portland / Vancouver metro area.

Your Curb Damaged wheels are removed and expertly repaired, prepped, primed, painted and finally clear-coated, giving the wheel a beautiful like-new appearance!

There is nothing worse than having an expensive bent and damaged rim. No need to replacing it, have us repair and recondition your wheel for a fraction of the expense! While we're at it, take a look at our wheel customization options including painting, powder coating, pin striping, machine finishing, and brake caliper painting!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 66 of 66

DR

"Great job and very good service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014

MS

"When I first curbed my wheel, I went online looking for a replacement and came across an ad for WheelKraft. At first, I was little apprehensive about the idea of a repair, due to the type of material (polished aluminum) and finish. However, in the end, it truly was the best solution. The lead technician really put me at ease about working on my baby and the end result was quite impressive. My wheel looks excellent. I certainly hope it doesn't happen again, but if it does, I wouldn't hesitate to use their service again. A big thanks to Trent and Pat!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014

BY

"Great service and fantastic work. The wheels looks flawless and you can't even tell where the original damage was. This is the place to go."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2014

?

"Good morning, Pat. Trent does excellent work. My wheel looks excellent. Really good person to have representing you in the field. He put me at ease about working on my baby :) Thank you for all the follow through. I will make sure to spread the good word. Mark S."

Z

"Curb rash sucks. It makes me sad. But wheelkraft made everything good in the world again. They arrived on time. They were super friendly. And my wheels look perfect."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2014

JO

"Custom black rims that met some road rash from a curb and the both guys came out and repaired it in about an hour. Looks like new and looks great and like it never happened. I recommend them to anyone with road rash on any set of rims."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014

CM

"These guys can work magic on wheels, highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014

RG

"WheelKraft responded immediately to my online inquiry and estimate. They gave me a reliable quote and scheduled an expert to come to my home (mobile repairs rule!) in minutes. When the technician, Ty, arrived for the appointment, he was courteous and professional and friendly. Ty took the time to discuss the goal and process to me then got right to work. He finished in less time then expected with amazing results that exceeded my expectations! These guys get it right and I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2014

PC

"Great service by a very professional and knowledgable repairman. The slightly damaged wheel on my new Mercedes now looks like it did a week ago! I'd recommend Wheelkraft to any discerning car owner."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2014

?

"Hi,

Thank you for the quick turnaround through Beaverton Infiniti. Exactly what I wanted!

Great color, great finish!

I'll spread the good word!"

?

"Pat & Wid, on the 4th off August I called Good Year Custom Service about the problem I was having with the tires and they ask me to go to American Tire Company and have them to check the tires, in checking they found two tires with run out, the Balancer had the roller that put pressure on the tire while in spend to detect spots of the tire and entire contact patch was measured ensuring accurate results.
After replacing the tires and checking the other I have a smooth ride now after all the trouble I've had with the tire Company's, telling me it wheels and it was the tires all the time , four tires and three was bad! that's a bad average for there top grade tire.
I'm sorry I put the Company in so much trouble but I was taking the tire Company word for it. All total there were nineteen tires was installed on me car and two years with (trouble) for me and others involved.
I want to thank your Company for all you did to try to help me,
L.Dansby"

?

"WheelKraft just did an amazing repair/refinish on my VW Jetta wheel. The car only has 3400 miles on it. Rt. front wheel had serious curb rash. They stripped the powder coat, re-machined the exposed alloy and clear coated. The wheel looks AS NEW. Their service include taking the wheel off my car and putting it back on. Very meticulous. Great, great job. This is NOT a paid promotion...I am a very satisfied customer. Dave A."

TB

"Great service. Gorgeous wheels."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014

PM

"Solid service with a great product. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014

AT

"Thanks for your service"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2014

SE

"Returning customer to wheelkraft nw and was not disappointed once again. Put the wheels on my car the other day and they looked great! Highly recommend them for any custom work on any wheel."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2014

JT

"Trent has provided our service center quality work, and exceptionally good service. He is a true asset to your company! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014

M

"Great job done timely manner. I'll use these guys again"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014

DO

"Hi All
I was referred to wheelkraft from one Portland's top detailers. They worked with me personally to make sure I knew my options for repairing and treating my wheels! The work was excellent and I'll be back with my other car for new color and repairs! I highly recommend wheelkraft!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2014

CG

"Awesome job."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2014

IF

"A terrific job! Great service and really helpful and friendly staff. Thanks a million!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014

PW

"Great job. They look brand new. Very friendly. I would recommend them to my friends. Never knew this type of service is available. Very happy."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014

AE

"The very best quality offered by any reconditioning company. Very fair price and fast service. I hope to continue using this vendor."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014

CP

"They did an excellent job on my repair! I will be using them again!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014
Reviews 43 - 66 of 66

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com